Partners TeleStroke Center

Member Login

[ Sign-Up | Lost my password ]
TeleStroke Center

Staff Members

Click on a name for that member's bio.

Error: The specified bio cannot be displayed.
The remote name could not be resolved: ''

Program Staff

  • Applications Analyst: Patrick Dillon
  • Applications Specialist: Andy Tran
  • Network Liason: Cindy Whitney
  • Program Coordinator: Annette Manivong



  • Ed Amorim, M.D.
  • Matthew Bevers, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Xuemei Cai, M.D.
  • David Chung, M.D. Ph.D.
  • Ming-Chieh Ding, M.D.
  • Guido Falcone, M.D.
  • Saef Izzy, M.D.
  • Minjee Kim, M.D.
  • Sarah Nelson, M.D.
  • Shreyansh Shah, M.D.
  • Sarah Wahlster, M.D.
  • Sahar Zafar, M.D.
  • Eli Zimmerman, M.D.